Positions & Committees

Appointed Positions

Glass Bead Evolution

Laura Simone - editor@isgb.org

Advertising Director
Open - sales@isgb.org

Art Director
Lisa Liddy

 Assistant Editors
Nina Stone
Deborah McCaskey


Publication Advisor
Michelle Pearson

Contact editor@isgb.org to become involved!

Learn more about advertising in our publications!


Gathering Volunteer Manager

This could be you!

Help build our sign-ups and manage our volunteers at our annual conference, "The Gathering".

Second Slider

Website Services


Shirley Cook


Gathering Site Committee

Martha Giberson, Andrea Symons, Michelle Pearson - Organizers


Committee Members


Fundraising Committee

Martha Giberson - Chair


Committee Members

Leah Neitz

Bryna Lumb

Patty Lakinsmith


Website Committee

Karyn Sweezy - Chair


Committee Members

Shirley Cook


Scholarship Committee

Floor Kaspers - Chair


Committee Members

Linda Sweeney

Alana Nicholson

Bryna Lumb

Susan Richards

Floor Kaspers



Raise your hand and Get Involved!

This is an exciting opportunity to join a group of dedicated glass beadmakers and share your skills within the community.  Volunteers are always needed! If a board positions is not for you,  join a committee or offer to share your skills on a project.  We are beadmakers supporting beadmakers.

Interested in becoming a board member?  Read about the responsibilities of each board position HERE.

Email us at elections@isgb.org for information regarding upcoming board vacancies.